Programs & Services

Pending and Approved Permit Activities

  1. Home
  2. Mining Act Reclamation Program
  3. Pending and Approved Permit Activities

Follow the links below to review Mining Act Reclamation Program pending and approved permit applications, modifications and revisions for exploration projects, minimal impact mines and regular mines, and approved and denied exploration applications. Permits are listed in each section by descending permit number.

Pending and Approved Exploration Applications

$

Minimal Impact Exploration (Part 3)

$

Regular Exploration (Part 4)

Pending and Approved Mine Applications

$

Minimal Impact - New

$

Minimal Impact - Existing

$

Regular - New

$

Regular - Existing

Prior Reclamation Sites

$

McKinley County

Contact MARP Staff for Help

Holland Shepherd, Program Manager
Clinton Chisler, Reclamation Soil Scientist
David (DJ) Ennis, Reclamation Specialist
Jennifer Johnson, Reclamation Engineer
Kevin Myers, Senior Reclamation Specialist
David Ohori, Senior Reclamation Specialist
Stephanie Rodriguez, Records Manager
Carmen Rose, Reclamation Specialist

(505) 490-0967

(505) 467-9589

(505) 372-8634

(505) 470-5354

(505) 490-0726

(505) 216-8945

(505) 660-4777

(505) 216-8399

holland.shepherd@state.nm.us

clinton.chisler@state.nm.us

david.ennis@state.nm.us

jennifere.johnson@state.nm.us

kevin.myers@state.nm.us

david.ohori@state.nm.us

stephanie.rodriguez@state.nm.us

carmen.rose@state.nm.us