Programs & Services

Find a District Office

Contact Us

EMNRD-Forestry Division
1220 S. St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-476-3325 office
505-476-3330 fax
emnrd.forestry@state.nm.us

Media Contact
Wendy Mason
Wildfire Prevention & Communications Coordinator
1220 S St. Francis Dr.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-690-8210 cell
wendy.mason@state.nm.us

Follow Us

Find a District Office

$

Bernalillo District

$

Capitan District

$

Chama District

$

Cimarron District

$

Las Vegas District

$

Socorro District

Forestry District Map

Programs

Conservation Seedling Program
1220 S. St. Francis Dr.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-476-3325 office
505-660-0412 cell

CSP Manager
Carol Bada
carol.bada@state.nm.us

Endangered Plant Program
1220 S. St. Francis Dr.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-476-3325 office
505-372-8494 cell

EPP Coordinator
Daniela Roth
daniela.roth@state.nm.us

Forest & Watershed Health Office
4001 Edith Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
505-345-2200 office

FWHO Coordinator
Collin Haffey
collin.haffey@state.nm.us

Natural and Working Lands Coordinator
Jeremy Klass
jeremy.klass@state.nm.us

Forest Health Program
1220 S. St. Francis Dr.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-476-3325 office
505-469-6660 cell

FHP Manager
John Formby
john.formby@state.nm.us

Urban and Community Forestry Program
4001 Edith Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
505-345-2200 office

U&CF Program Manager
Vacant

Contact Andrew Frederick for information at
andrewg.frederick@state.nm.us

Inmate Work Camp
3201 HWY 314 SW
Los Lunas, NM 87031
505-865-2775 office

IWC Supervisor
Michael Gonzales
michael.m.gonzales@state.nm.us

Brian Filip
IWC Assistant Supervisor
brian.filip@state.nm.us

Smokey Bear Historical Park
Physical Address:
Highway 380 (118 W. Smokey Bear Blvd.)
Capitan, NM 88316
575-354-2748 office


Mailing Address
P.O. Box 591
Capitan, NM 88316

Smokey Bear logo with paw print

Media Contact
Wendy Mason
Wildfire Prevention & Communications Coordinator
1220 S St. Francis Dr.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
wendy.mason@state.nm.us
505-476-3209 office
505-690-8210 cell