Programs & Services

Find a District Office

  1. Home
  2. Contact Us
  3. Find a District Office

Contact Us

EMNRD-Forestry Division
1220 S. St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-476-3325 office
505-476-3330 fax
 emnrd.forestry@emnrd.nm.gov

Follow Us

Find a District Office

$

Bernalillo District

$

Capitan District

$

Chama District

$

Cimarron District

$

Las Vegas District

$

Socorro District

Forestry District Map

Programs

Conservation Seedling Program
1220 S. St. Francis Dr.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-476-3325 office
505-660-0412 cell

Forestry Division seedling warehouse:
Casa de Arboles (Tree House)
3250 Calle Princessa Juana
Santa Fe (map)

Warehouse hours:
Thursdays and Fridays
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and
1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

CSP Manager
Carol Bada
carol.bada@emnrd.nm.gov

Endangered Plant Program
1220 S. St. Francis Dr.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-476-3325 office
505-372-8494 cell

EPP Coordinator
Vacant

Urban and Community Forestry Program
4001 Edith Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
505-345-2200 office

U&CF Program Manager
Alyssa O’Brien
alyssa.o’brien@emnrd.nm.gov

Forest & Watershed Health Office
4001 Edith Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
505-345-2200 office

FWHO Coordinator
Collin Haffey
collin.haffey@emnrd.nm.gov

Natural and Working Lands Coordinator
Vacant

Forest Health Program
1220 S. St. Francis Dr.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-476-3325 office
505-469-6660 cell

FHP Manager
Vacant

Prescribed Fire Program
1220 S St. Francis Dr.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-476-3325 office
505-490-0824 cell

PFP Manager
Rachel Foe
rachael.foe@emnrd.nm.gov

Wildfire Response Program
1085 Richards Ave.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-474-9813 office
505-474-9814 office

WRP Supervisor
Eugene Pino
eugene.pino@emnrd.gov

Inmate Work Camp
3201 HWY 314 SW
Los Lunas, NM 87031
505-865-2775 office

IWC Supervisor
Michael Gonzales
michael.m.gonzales@emnrd.nm.gov

IWC Assistant Supervisor
Brian Filip
brian.filip@emnrd.nm.gov

Smokey Bear Historical Park
Physical Address:
Highway 380 (118 W. Smokey Bear Blvd.)
Capitan, NM 88316
575-354-2748 office

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 591
Capitan, NM 88316

SBHP Manger
Mary Lavin
SmokeyBear.Park@emnrd.nm.gov

Smokey Bear logo with paw print

Media Contact
1220 S St. Francis Dr.
Santa Fe, NM 87505

Wildfire Prevention & Communications Coordinator
Vacant
505-690-8210 cell

EMNRD Media Contact
Sidney Hill
sidney.hill@emnrd.nm.gov
505-629-7403